Prince Tribute - When Doves Cry Friday March 31


Afterglow   and Heartless Friday March 10

Music starts at 8:30


Fleetwood Mask Friday March 3


Kalimba- the Spirit of Earth Wind and Fire Thursday March 30


 Cherrybomb Friday March 17


Band Starts 9 PM

Superlicious Friday March 24


Corduroys Saturday March 18.


 Flat Busted Saturday Feb 25th 


Band Starts 8 PM

Band Starts 8 PM

Band Starts 9 PM

Midnight Players

Friday April 14


Band Starts 9 PM

Band Starts 9 PM

Band Starts 9 PM

Two Band Special Night

Cliff Huey and 27 Outlaws

and 

Ariel Jean  Band 

Saturday March  4

Band Starts 9 PM

 Kenny Frye  Saturday March 11

Band Starts 9 PM

Jackson Stone Friday Feb 24


Band Starts 9 PM