Urban Outlaws Friday Feb 2

Disco Revolution Friday Jan 19

Heartless ​Saturday Mar 24

Sock Monkey Friday Mar 2

Band Start at 9:00 PM unlisted otherwise

Locked-N-Loaded Saturday Feb 10

Straight Shooter Saurday March 31

Grooveline May 12 Saturday

Apple Z ​Saturday Mar 3

Spirit of Earth Wind & Fire Friday Mar 23

Remix Mar 9

Riff Raff Saturday  Feb 24

Disco Revolution Friday Mar 30

Ariel Jean ​Saturday Mar 10

Two Bands:
Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
AC/DC Tribute 

​Friday Jan 26

Cherry Bomb Saturday March 17

Blackwater Friday Feb 9

Fleetwood Mask ​Saturday Feb 3

Frankie and the Defenders Friday Feb 16

Ray Reynolds Jr. Friday  Feb 23

Skid Roses Friday Mar 16

Door open  at 8 Band starts at 8:30.

Kenny Frye Saturday Jan 20 

Moonshine Crazy Feb 17 Saturday

Abel & the Prophets

​Saturday Jan 27 Show Starts 8:30